Advisor and Three Former Neuroscience Fellows Elected to National Academy of Sciences

Hollis Cline, PhD (1993), Erik M. Jorgensen, PhD (1995), Alex L. Kolodkin, PhD (1995), advisor Helen S. Mayberg, MD, recognized for distinguished and continuing original research, have been elected to the 2022 National Academy of Sciences. They are among 120 new members and 30 foreign associates elected to join the academy this year. Please learn more here.

Back to All News